Call Us Today! (818) 201-9926

Proudly serving West Hills, CA and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.72

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/18/2018 | Author: Joanne A.

Comments: Best pool service. I've had bad service and I'm so happy to have Cal Blue. Very professional and easy to work with.

Review Date: 12/18/2018 | Author: Harry K.

Comments: They did a great job. Showed up when they said and did quality work.

Review Date: 12/11/2018 | Author: Jeffrey C.

Comments: This company has excellent customer service. They listen to you and they go above and beyond to be helpful. Great company.

Review Date: 11/05/2018 | Author: Geena C.

Review Date: 09/01/2018 | Author: Howard H.

Comments: Cal Blue and Spa customer service has been spatular. I am a new account. I could not have them start the clean up process for a few weeks because I was going on vacation . Cal Blue was in constant communication with me via email, text and phone. When ever I had a question, even though I was not a client yet, they were on the spot to get me an answer. I had timing issues because of a locked gate and dog in the back yard. They worked with me seamlessly to schedule the tech at a time that would work for both of us. My pool clean up only took a couple of days and it is gorgeous. The tech they sent out was very knowledgeable, friendly and respectful. I have no doubt that we will working together for years to come.

Review Date: 07/09/2018 | Author: Lucy P.

Review Date: 12/20/2017 | Author: Roger V.

Comments: I hired these people for weekly service and so far they are doing great.

Review Date: 10/06/2017 | Author: Irwin G.

Comments: Came when promised. Very thorough and reachable when needed.

Review Date: 07/13/2017 | Author: Suzana W.

Comments: Martin and his team are the BEST! We hired them for my mom after her regular pool guy could no longer maintain her pool. They were prompt in returning our inquiry. My mom's pool went from the green swamp to a crystal clear beauty in less than one week. Thank goodness we finally found the right pool service and repair company! And 88 y/o Mom loves them.

Review Date: 07/05/2017 | Author: Sy R.

Comments: They were very responsive to my calls and made sure the pool was running correctly and was very clean.

Review Date: 05/31/2017 | Author: Greg M.

Comments: They provided great service without overselling.

Review Date: 05/23/2017 | Author: Charles W.

Comments: Martin was great. On time, efficient and very personable. We weren't looking for regular maintenance on our salt water pool but Martin won us over.

Review Date: 05/13/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/11/2017 | Author: Dan A.

Comments: Just hired. Too early to give comprehensive review. Will update after a couple of months of service.

Review Date: 12/23/2016 | Author: Eloise L.

Comments: Martin came out to assess what I needed; he was very informative and helpful. Although the maintenance of my pool is still fairly recent, Edgar did a great job with the startup, and now beginning the weekly pool cleaning. Thank you CalBlue!

Review Date: 12/09/2016 | Author: William P.

Comments: Martin was honest, friendly, and went beyond he or the company expectations for our pool acid wash and pump operating system scheduling. This company will be taking over the weekly pool cleaning and maintenance. My wife and I feel confident in the future service from Cal blue pools and spa.. Bill Pearsall, North Hollywood, California.

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: Jim A.

Comments: Professional, arrived on time for initial meet and greet, explained all services in great detail

Review Date: 08/03/2016 | Author: Evan H.

Comments: They came out the same day and serviced my pool. Now we are on a weekly rotation

Review Date: 07/11/2016 | Author: Damacio C.

Comments: great

Review Date: 07/10/2016 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: Great job for the price.

Review Date: 10/23/2015 | Author: Allura W.

Comments: everyone should use home advisor. when you need some type of service done they will recomend companys that are qualified and are professional. thank you home advisor for your help.

Review Date: 06/16/2015 | Author: Peter S.

Comments: Martin is an honest, hard working entrepreneur. He is committed to doing the best he can for the customer. I appreciate his professionalism, passion and intensity. A great addition to my home maintenance team.

Review Date: 06/16/2015 | Author: Frank M.

Comments: Good communication with us. Friendly. Thorough and proffesional.

Review Date: 05/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Before I was even off the phone with Home Advisor, I received a call to set up an appointment! When they arrived, they took the time to explain our system which was really helpful as a first time pool owner. Great customer service!

Review Date: 04/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hired CalBlue Pool and Spa recently, after a sub-par contractor had worked on my pool. Martin is very professional, knowledgeable, patient and ready to provide expert advice; and has provided excellent service for me. I am very happy HomeAdvisor connected me with his company, and would recommend him highly.

Review Date: 04/12/2015 | Author: Norma B.

Comments: outstanding service - Came when he said he would and catch a watch on all the work he did. Very knowledgeabler

Review Date: 11/24/2014 | Author: Deby S.

Comments: Called back right away fast response and great service and wonderful service and knowledgeable Highly recommend.

Review Date: 03/05/2015 | Author: Maria M.

Comments: She was excellent